HomeMembershipAdvocacyUSSY ProgramAward ProgramsContacts
NMASSP.JPG
ErikBose.jpg

Erik Bose

State Coordinator

2010 NMASSP Principal of the Year

erik.bose@abqca.org

Executive Director/ Principal

Albuquerque Charter Academy

Scott.jpg

V. Scott Affentranger

Executive Director

NMAA Commission Rep

2006 Principal of the Year 

scott.affentranger@rrps.net

Principal

V. Sue Cleveland High School

 

 

Renee.jpg

Renee Saucedo

President

2013 Assistant Principal of the Year

renee.saucedo@rrps.net

Secondary School Improvement Officer

Rio Rancho Public Schools

Doreen_Winn.jpg

Doreen Winn

President Elect

dwinn@paparts.org

Principal

Public Academy for Performing Arts

 
   



NM_Deborah_Moya.jpg

Deborah Moya

NASSP Board Member-

Assistant Principal At Large 

2017 NMASSP Assistant Principal of the Year

deb.moya@abqca.org

Assistant Principal

Albuquerque Charter Academy

10700236_10205299447746123_7938645278189645361_o.jpg

Amy Roble

Secretary

2015 NMASSP Principal of the Year

amy.roble@abqca.org

Principal

Albuquerque Charter Academy

Arnoldpic.jpg

 

Julie Arnold

Awards Coordinator

2011 NMASSP Principal of the Year 

Julie.arnold@rrps.net

Principal

Rio Rancho Cyber Academy

Arguelles.jpg


Patrick Arguelles

Treasurer

2017 NMASSP Principal of the Year

arguelles@aps.edu

Principal

Career Enrichment Center &

Early College Academy